Staff


Division Administration

 

Molly Jensen
Division Administrator
molly.jensen@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Christie Little
Residency/Fellowship Program Assistant
littlcl@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

stephanie keyStephanie Key
Administrative Assistant II
stephanie.key2@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

nikole picheNikole Piche
Administrative Support Assistant II
nikole.piche@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Nodurft FromanMeghan Nodurft-Froman
Learning & Organizational Specialist
meghan.froman@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Toni Peters_MCM_2354Toni Peters
Administrative Support Assistant III
tonipeters@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 AIDS Education and Training Center

Infectious Diseases/Global MedicineTaryn Buckley
Education/Training Specialist III
taryn.buckley@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

AETC Staff

Deborah Cestaro-Seifer, MS, RN
Deborah.Cestaro-Seifer@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

AETCJoanne Urban, PharmD, BCPS, AAHIVP
Joanne.Urban@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

AETC - FletcherKristina Fletcher
Kristina.Fletcher@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Briana Jones
Briana.Jones@medicine.ufl.edu

 


Southeastern National Tuberculosis Center

Setzer, Donna - 8x10Donna Setzer
Co-Executive Director and Director of eLearning
donna.setzer@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Simpson, Karen - 02Karen Simpson
Co-Executive Director and Director of Education
karen.simpson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Linda JamesLinda James
Instructional Designer II
linda.james@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Murray, Ellen - 02b

Ellen Murray
Education/Training Specialist III
ellen.murray@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stefani NixonStefani Nixon
Education/Training Specialist II
stefani.nixon@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan, Stephen - 8x10Stephen Ryan
IT Professional II
stephen.ryan@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Gilbert

Rebecca Gilbert
Administrative Support Assistant II
rebecca.gilbert@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Tuberculosis Epidemiologic Studies Consortium

Stephanie Reynolds-Bigby
Clinical Research Coordinator I
stephanie.bigby@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Lab Staff

Joan Whitlock
Medical Scientist II
joan.whitlock@medicnie.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Zhao
Medical Scientist II
lisa.zhao@medicine.ufl.edu