Staff


Division Administration

Rebecca GilbertRebecca Gilbert
Administrative Support Assistant II
rebecca.gilbert@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Molly Jensen
Operations Manager
molly.jensen@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Leach
Clinical Coder II
leachta@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Christie Little
Residency/Fellowship Program Assistant
littlcl@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Nodurft FromanMeghan Nodurft-Froman
Learning & Organizational Specialist
meghan.froman@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Toni Peters_MCM_2354Toni Peters
Administrative Support Assistant III
tonipeters@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Simmons
Clinical Services Representative
Anita.Simmons@medicine.ufl.edu


Clinical Staff

Kalynn Pressly
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
kalynn.pressly@medicine.ufl.edu


AIDS Education and Training Center

Infectious Diseases/Global MedicineTaryn Buckley
Education/Training Specialist III
taryn.buckley@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Linda James, Administrative Assistant Linda.james@medicine.ufl.edu

Linda James
Education/Training Specialist II
linda.james@medicine.ufl.edu


Southeastern National Tuberculosis Center

Setzer, Donna - 8x10Donna Setzer
Co-Executive Director and Director of eLearning
donna.setzer@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Simpson, Karen - 02Karen Simpson
Co-Executive Director and Director of Education
karen.simpson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Hamsho DiazPaula Hamsho-Diaz
Education/Training Specialist III
paula.hamsho-diaz@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Emely ElugardoEmely McKitrick
Education/Training Specialist II
emely.mckitrick@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Murray, Ellen - 02bEllen Murray
Education/Training Specialist III
ellen.murray@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Stefani NixonStefani Nixon
Education/Training Specialist II
stefani.nixon@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan, Stephen - 8x10Stephen Ryan
IT Professional II
stephen.ryan@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 


Tuberculosis Epidemiologic Studies Consortium

Joanne Li
Clinical Research Coordinator I
joanne.li@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Reynolds-Bigby
Clinical Research Coordinator I
stephanie.bigby@medicine.ufl.edu


Lab Staff

Christie Hay
Medical Scientist III
christie.hay@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lin Liu, Sr. Biological Scientist, UF Health Infectious DiseaseLin Liu
Medical Scientist III
lin.liu@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Justin MayRobert Justin May
Medical Scientist III
justin.may@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Joan Whitlock
Medical Scientist II
joan.whitlock@medicnie.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Zhao
Medical Scientist II
lisa.zhao@medicine.ufl.edu