Staff


Division Administration

 

Jenna Fulgham
Administrative Support
jenna.fulgham@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Gilbert

Rebecca Gilbert
Administrative Support Assistant II
rebecca.gilbert@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Molly Jensen
Division Administrator
molly.jensen@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Christie Little
Residency/Fellowship Program Assistant
littlcl@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Nodurft FromanMeghan Nodurft-Froman
Learning & Organizational Specialist
meghan.froman@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Toni Peters_MCM_2354Toni Peters
Administrative Support Assistant III
tonipeters@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Clinical Staff

Kalynn Pressly
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
kalynn.pressly@medicine.ufl.edu


 AIDS Education and Training Center

Infectious Diseases/Global MedicineTaryn Buckley
Education/Training Specialist III
taryn.buckley@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Southeastern National Tuberculosis Center

Setzer, Donna - 8x10Donna Setzer
Co-Executive Director and Director of eLearning
donna.setzer@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Simpson, Karen - 02Karen Simpson
Co-Executive Director and Director of Education
karen.simpson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Hamsho DiazPaula Hamsho-Diaz
Education/Training Specialist III
paula.hamsho-diaz@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Murray, Ellen - 02b

Ellen Murray
Education/Training Specialist III
ellen.murray@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stefani NixonStefani Nixon
Education/Training Specialist II
stefani.nixon@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan, Stephen - 8x10Stephen Ryan
IT Professional II
stephen.ryan@medicine.ufl.edu


Tuberculosis Epidemiologic Studies Consortium

Joanne Li
Clinical Research Coordinator I
joanne.li@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Reynolds-Bigby
Clinical Research Coordinator I
stephanie.bigby@medicine.ufl.edu


Lab Staff

 

Joan Whitlock
Medical Scientist II
joan.whitlock@medicnie.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Zhao
Medical Scientist II
lisa.zhao@medicine.ufl.edu